Google+



mailing list


' s

TRAGEDY's new 11-song masterpiece!
The Joy of Sex (2017)
- includes 10-page booklet

DIGITAL DOWNLOADS WILL BE FULFILLED RIGHT AWAY

track listing:

1. Maneater
2. Baker Street
3. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy
4. Funkytown
5. Little Red Corvette
6. Borderline
7. Stayin' Alive
8. Never Gonna Give You Up
9. Dress You Up
10. Physical
11. Dear Santa (Bring Me a Goddam Gentleman)

The Joy Of Sex
CD with 8-Page Song Booklet


$10.99 USD +
USA - $5.00 shipping per order;
INT’L shipping - $15 USD per order

· Jewel case with full artwork; 8-page song booklet
· Free download of the album and booklet with CD purchase, on request

The Joy of Sex CD
Without Song Booklet


$10.99 USD +
USA and INT’L SHIPPING: $4.30

· Jewel case with 3 panel artwork
· Free download of the album and booklet with CD purchase, on request


Purchase on

partner site

DOWNLOAD ONLY: $9.99
Digital downloads will be fulfilled right away;
Digital booklet emailed on request;
DISABLE POP-UP BLOCKER

Purchase on partner site
or


 

 

TRAGEDY'S VIDEO FOR YOU'RE THE ONE THAT I WANT!

As seen on USA Today!

 

UPCOMING SHOWS:

USA

Fri July 28
w/ Appetite for Destruction
Port Chester NY- Capitol Theatre
TICKETS

Fri Sept 22
Buzzbin – Canton OH
TICKETS

Sat Sept 23
Pittsburgh PA- Rex Theatre
FREE SHOW! INFO

Sat Oct 28
Knitting Factory – Brooklyn NY
TICKETS

 

EUROPE

Tues Aug 15
Summer Breeze Open Air Festival
Dinkelsbuhl, Germany
TICKETS

Wed Aug 16
Summer Breeze Open Air Festival
Dinkelsbuhl, Germany
TICKETS

Thurs Aug 17
Summer Breeze Open Air Festival
Dinkelsbuhl, Germany
TICKETS

Fri Aug 18
Summer Breeze Open Air Festival
Dinkelsbuhl, Germany
TICKETS

Sat Aug 19
Summer Breeze Open Air Festival
Dinkelsbuhl, Germany
TICKETS

Sun Aug 20
Motocultor Festival - France
TICKETS




 


"DEATH TO FALSE DISCO-METAL"
ALL NEW CD & DOWNLOAD AVAILABLE NOW


   
Custom Imprinted Guitar Picks by Clayton, Inc.
Tragedy uses Guitar Picks
from Steve Clayton, Inc.

site by Atomic Pop Monkey