Google+



mailing list



TRAGEDY'S NEW VIDEO FOR SWEET CAROLINE!



TRAGEDY'S VIDEO FOR YOU'RE THE ONE THAT I WANT!


As seen on USA Today!

USA

SAT JAN 30 - TRAGEDY ROXX GRAMERCY THEATRE in NYC! - tickets
w/ Girls Girls Girls (all-chick Crue tribute) & VIPER (tribute to Top Gun)
FRI FEB 5 - Mexicali Live - Teaneck NJ tickets
FRI FEB 12 - Thunder Road - Boston MA tickets
SAT FEB 13 - The Hollow - Albany NY tickets

UK TOUR - MARCH 2016 - LANCE'S REVENGE!!!

Fri 4th March - Carlisle City - Brickyard - tickets
Sat 5th March - Newcastle City - Cluny - tickets
Sun 6th March - Glasgow City - Audio - tickets
Mon 7th March - Edinburgh City - Bannermans - tickets
Tues 8th March - York City - The Duchess - tickets
Wed 9th March - Chester City - Live Rooms - tickets
Thurs 10th March - Hammerfest City - Headlining Opening Night - tickets
Fri 11th March - Liverpool City - Arts Club - tickets
Sat 12th March - Manchester City - Academy - tickets
Sun 13th March - Cardiff City - The Globe - tickets
Mon 14th March - Oxford City - Bullingdon Art Bar - tickets
Tues 15th March - Norwich City - Waterfront - tickets
Wed 16th March - Wolverhampton City - Slade Rooms - tickets
Thurs 17th March - Bristol City - The Fleece - tickets
Fri 18th March - Reading City - Sub 89 - tickets
Sat 19th March - London City - Brooklyn Bowl - tickets

 


 


"DEATH TO FALSE DISCO-METAL"
ALL NEW CD & DOWNLOAD AVAILABLE NOW


   
Custom Imprinted Guitar Picks by Clayton, Inc.
Tragedy uses Guitar Picks
from Steve Clayton, Inc.

site by Atomic Pop Monkey