mailing list

UK TOUR MARCH 2015

Wed 11th March
Bullingdon Art Bar - Oxford: TICKETS

Thurs 12th March
Rescue Rooms - Nottingham: TICKETS

Fri 13th March
Audio - Glasgow: TICKETS

Sat 14th March-
The Brickyard- Carlisle: TICKETS

Sun 15th March
Academy 3 - Manchester: TICKETS

Mon 16th March
Corporation - Sheffield: TICKETS

Tues 17th March
Cluny 1 - Newcastle: TICKETS

Wed 18th March
The Parish - Huddersfield: TICKETS

Thurs 19th March
The Oobleck -Birmingham: TICKETS

Fri 20th March
Waterfront Studio - Norwich: TICKETS

Sat 21st March
Brooklyn Bowl - London: TICKETS

Sun 22nd March
The Fleece - Bristol: TICKETS

Mon 23rd March
High Wycombe - Bucks Uni


 


"DEATH TO FALSE DISCO-METAL"
ALL NEW CD & DOWNLOAD AVAILABLE NOW



site by Atomic Pop Monkey