Google+



mailing list


' s

TRAGEDY's new 11-song masterpiece!
The Joy of Sex (2017)
- includes 10-page booklet

DIGITAL DOWNLOADS WILL BE FULFILLED RIGHT AWAY

track listing:

1. Maneater
2. Baker Street
3. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy
4. Funkytown
5. Little Red Corvette
6. Borderline
7. Stayin' Alive
8. Never Gonna Give You Up
9. Dress You Up
10. Physical
11. Dear Santa (Bring Me a Goddam Gentleman)

The Joy Of Sex
CD with 8-Page Song Booklet


$10.99 USD +
USA - $5.00 shipping per order;
INT’L shipping - $15 USD per order

· Jewel case with full artwork; 8-page song booklet
· Free download of the album and booklet with CD purchase, on request

The Joy of Sex CD
Without Song Booklet


$10.99 USD +
USA and INT’L SHIPPING: $4.30

· Jewel case with 3 panel artwork
· Free download of the album and booklet with CD purchase, on request


Purchase on

partner site

DOWNLOAD ONLY: $9.99
Digital downloads will be fulfilled right away;
Digital booklet emailed on request;
DISABLE POP-UP BLOCKER

Purchase on partner site
or


 

 

TRAGEDY'S VIDEO FOR YOU'RE THE ONE THAT I WANT!

As seen on USA Today!

 

UPCOMING SHOWS:

USA

Nectar's - Burlington VT
Fri May 5 - TICKETS

The Hollow - Albany NY
Sat May 6 - TICKETS

Whiskey Tango - Philadelphia
Sat May 13 - TICKETS

Mid East Club - Boston
Fri June 9 - TICKETS

Wonder Bar - Asbury Park NJ
Sat July 1 - TICKETS


THE JOY OF TRAGEDY European Tour - May 2017!
Netherlands! France! England!

Sat 20th May - Helmond, Netherlands - De Cacaofabriek

Sun 21st May - Trappes/Paris, France - Foud'Rock Festival

Wed 24th May - Montbeliard, France - Atelier des Môles

Fri 26th May - Leicestershire, England - Glastonbudget Music Festival

Sat 27th May - London, England - KOKO London w/ Guilty Pleasures

Sun 28th May - Swindon, England - Level III


 


"DEATH TO FALSE DISCO-METAL"
ALL NEW CD & DOWNLOAD AVAILABLE NOW


   
Custom Imprinted Guitar Picks by Clayton, Inc.
Tragedy uses Guitar Picks
from Steve Clayton, Inc.

site by Atomic Pop Monkey