mailing list

Tragedy's latest album, Tragedy Goes to the Movies

"A pure work of art. This is a contender for album of the year.
It’s going to take a lot to beat this." - All About the Rock

Tragedy Goes to the Movies (2019)

track listing:
1) 20th Century Fox
2) Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In
3) Fame
4) If I Only Had a Brain
5) Got to Get You Into My Life
6) Summer Nights
7) Without You
8) Did I Ever Tell You About the Time
9) 9 to 5
10) Jedi Rocks
11) Skyfall
12) Jaws at the XXX
13) Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)
14) For Your Consideration

Purchase CD on partner site

$10.99 + shipping

Purchase Download on partner site

Digital downloads will be fulfilled right away; DISABLE POP-UP BLOCKER


Tragedy Goes to the Movies - WORLD TOUR

After eleven years and five albums of pure, glitter soaked disco-metal, NYC’s TRAGEDY: ALL METAL TRIBUTE TO THE BEE GEES & BEYOND has turned their attention to the silver screen. Tragedy Goes To The Movies features metal-injected takes on music from cinema classics such as Grease, 007 Skyfall, Hair, and Star Wars: Return of The Jedi. Album to be released mid-February and World Tour begins February 22. The tour will go to UK, Belgium, France, Netherlands, Germany and USA.


Custom Imprinted Guitar Picks by Clayton, Inc.
Tragedy uses Guitar Picks
from Steve Clayton, Inc.

site by Atomic Pop Monkey