Subscribe to the Tragedy newsletter!

Join our mailing list to receive updates on future decimations!

This is the biggest, sexiest collection of hits we’ve ever released. It’s as if the Bee Gees turned into werewolves, ate some teens, then bred with the local dog population; thus creating the world’s most beastly recordings of disco and soft-rock songs ever made.

Disco Balls to the Wall is available as:

2-LP Gatefold – with orange transparent vinyl!!!
Napalm mail order only

1-CD Digipack – with a 12-page booklet

Digital Album

“immensely talented…incredibly dynamic, nuanced and layered”Blabbermouth

Sharing this album with your friends and lovers will make you 500% more desirable.


1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
2. You’re The One That I Want
3. Evil / Baker Street *
4. Stayin’ Alive
5. Sweet Caroline
6. Raining Blood / It’s Raining Men
7. How Deep Is Your Love *
8. Aquarius / Let the Sunshine In
9. Africa *
10. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
11. Tragedy *
12. Dancing Queen
13. Skyfall
14. Hot Stuff (live, Feat. Alex Skolnick) *
* new recording

FIVE STARS – “the metal party album of the year”Weekend Sport